You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening - My slightly less little tomato plant

in #gardening7 years ago

Ooh, no I don't mind getting your advice at all! Thank you very much :D

I will definitely think of getting some of these pots the next time I'm at a garden shop.

To be honest, I wasn't at all thinking they would grow as much as they did! They were from some free seeds we got while grocery shopping and most of those die before they even grow 1 cm.

Sort:  

You are welcome and we are glad you appreciated the recommendation.
We forgot to mention one more advantage: these pots are very inexpensive. Considering their longevity the price-performance ratio is really excellent.

Best of luck for your further growing experiences!

Well that is also a great advantage! Thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15