You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Report

in #gardening5 years ago

It all is looking good! I am so envious of those raspberries! That's one thing I haven't really found much of locally. Lots of other berries, but not those. Maybe we need to try growing some ourselves. I think I might know one person with some in his backyard. We are about to pull off the first cucumbers ourselves. They always taste so good right from the vine!

Sort:  

You should try to grow some, as I saw your last post, you have plenty of space. You can buy stems (I hope that's the right definition) from gardening shops. Just be careful as it spreads like crazy.

Cool! I'll have to look and see when the best time to do it is. Even if it takes a few years to get going I would love to have some eventually!

I don't know how much time it takes but not that long I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71