You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 post di Steemit sulle talee legnose! - Propagating fruit trees for my 1000 post on Steemit! [ita/eng]

in #gardening7 years ago

Very cool! I love that you did the post dual-language in sections like that, btw, instead of posting it twice, separately, like others do.
Congrats on 1000 posts! And I hope you get lots of new trees!

Sort:  

Thank you @phoenixwren! How are your chilis doing??!

Still blooming, lol! I had a couple of the earlier blooms die off and FALL OFF, though, when I brought them in, but now I have new ones again. Maybe coming in was a shock. One of the plants is growing longer too to reach for more sun (I have them literally just a foot or two from where they were, inside the balcony door instead of outside). Maybe I'll have chiles in spring. 😂

Great! Your enchiladas are almost real! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65