You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hard Days Graft. Prep Work On My Drive.

in #gardening4 years ago

Not heard of road planings before.

What sort of price are they?

We could do with some here. Our yard has become a bit of a mudpath in places. I did look at buying gravel - but it was too expensive.

Sort:  

for 4 tuns it was 120 quid delivered, I need another 2 tun as I have gone back by another 6 feet more than I was going too. :D
if you have a low loader van you can pick road planings up at as cheap as £10 a tun, but when your in the same predicament as me I have to pay for someone to collect and his time.
The more you buy the cheaper it is, an 18 tun wagon will bring you 18 tuns for £240 so there is a big difference in price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31