THE PEA EXPERIMENTS - TRYING VARIOUS VARIETIES AND PLANTING METHODS

in #gardening5 years ago

Grow, grow, grow!!!


With raised beds already built this year, I've got a lot more opportunity to experiment with things this year. In this video, I plant a couple more varieties of peas, and then try a different planting method too.

"THE PEA EXPERIMENTS" VIDEO

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Wow! You're doing lots of planting! And, it's looking great!! Awesome accomplishment Papa-pepper! It's going to be great to see what will grow and to get to know what seeds and planting methods work in your area.

I love your garden. It looks so big.
I also love peas which my mom always had in her garden.

I have never had my own goji berries but would love to since I know how incredible they are for our health. One day I will definitely have to get some seeds for it and grow it.

Little peppers did an awesome job. What a team work.

Thanks so much for the encouragement! Our garden area is rather large, and it's growing too!

I've always wanted to try various planting methods

It's good to experiment!

Boy I bet have those beds already in place is making a HUGE difference for you this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59