GARDENING - WHY WE DO THIS

in #gardening5 years ago

Honestly, it's pretty simple.


Many years ago, a man once commented to me that I must really love gardening. My reply was something along the lines of "We eat food." In a lot of ways, it's just that simple. In this video we don't share a lot of words, but we show why we garden. With the help of Sweet-Pepper and Monster Truck, a whole lot of deliciousness is created. Enjoy!

WHY WE DO THIS VIDEO

Sort:  

Just seeing the post makes me want to sing the signature papa pepper theme song la di da di da

Feel free to burst into song any time you need too, LOL!

nice to have a grocery store right in the backyard!

It is so much better for so many reasons! Thanks much!

Thank you for this wonderful article! I've also shared your post in the Steem Malaysia Community Page on Facebook, hoping to give you the extra exposure because of its good content.

I hope by doing this, more content creators/bloggers/vloggers will get to know this wonderful platform we both thrive in. :)

Keep creating awesome content!

I have always wished to have a bigger loawn so we could also do things like what you do. Anyway, the kids look so adorable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30