You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof That Chestnuts Can Be Grown In Pots Without Going Through Stratification

in #gardening7 years ago

Nature keeps me amazed. Plants can do tricks we can not. And you have the magical green fingers to make it happen.

I read and hopefully even learn something in the proces.

Sort:  

@oaldamster oh .. my bestie!
Thank you for reading! Mousy quiet since the comments don't get paid anymore. I appreciate it a lot!

It is my pleasure @englishtchrivy!

Comments do get payed though. Maybe because the new reward pool it is too low right now. But it will pick up in height the next few weeks.

Hope the replies will get going shortly Ivy!

@oaldasmter I see
I hope so too - it's a bore - feel like walking on ghost town
where's everyone?

Have no clue, it will pick up again in time Ivy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47