Sort:  

oi!
I went to your page first I thought you must be resting from all the buzz of being the MC yesterday
I like it in soup too makes the chicken soup smell yummier

if you dont smoke less wrinkled :D

Oi, are you into Ska Ivy? :-)

Now I am having a relaxed evening, after the hectic of yesterday. Music, a beer and a bit of Steem. ;-)

Yes, it is nice in soup indeed.

And I do get out off the sun before I start to smoke Ivy. That would be staying way too long in the sun. =D

lol ... whats SKa?

It is a music / lifestyle, made popular by bands like madness. It originates from Jamaica. It is also used as a punk style.

Some older Ska:

oh Bob Marley - me likey
but I think I'll go rest now
enjoy your music
dead tired from my classes today
plus the heat
i took a nap but still dead tired
slaap lekker!

Heat can exhaust too. Here to bed in a moment too. Have a good night Ivy!

Slaap lekker!

een paar minuten nog en dan naar bed
mijn man slaapt al op de bank - ook te moe
morgen regen
dan maandag 32 graden weer lekker vind ik - ijsje tijd ^ ^

Regen? Nee toch? Ach we zien het wel.
Welterusten Ivy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55