You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening As Stress Reliever - Oh Yes! Tadaaaahhhh - MyLatest Container Garden in 2018 !

in #gardening6 years ago

Gardening is a good stress reliever maam @mers. I also love planting though we only have little space so I used the lot area at back of house but the lot is not ours. I have my camias tree already bearing its fruit and my papaya is now blooming buds by the time it will br ready to harvest I will do s post about it too. More power and super thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, do make your blog about it and make clear images... it will help a lot for your blog to get noticed by others. Thanks for dropping by, glad to see you here.

Super thanks maam @mers and mabuhay!

You´re welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30