Sort:  

Ah...isn't the climate at your place a little bit milder than germany?
When I was still staying at an apartment, I also planted somethings in some pots.
Not so many, but I have managed to harvest some vegetables, a bit of strawberries and tomatoes at that time ^_^

I have some peppers, tomatoes, beans, apples, orange, ... But, I never have cultivated berries, ;). Good work.

Ah I see...
The nice thing with berries is, because you need not to take care of them too much. You can practically ignore them , and they would still bear fruits. And they are winterhard, so I need not to protect them at all. :-D
I wish I could cultivate orange like you. I love it when I'm in Spain. One can see oranges on the street, very tempting, making me want to climb and steal it hahahahaha.
And the flowers are very fragrant too.
My husband always want to move in there.
But maybe we still have to wait long to do it. ^_^
Btw, Thank you.

My region is not so warming, but it is allright. Maybe, I get some plants of berries this year. Here is a cultivation in expansion. Do you understand spanish?. This new speak a big plantation. http://www.lavozdegalicia.es/noticia/ferrol/cerdido/2014/12/21/horticina-encara-fase-final-plantacion-arandanos-cerdido/0003_201412F21C11995.htm

not really. I'm still on learning but rather slow. I can only speak enough to buy something at the local shops when we're there on vacation. :-D
But my husband speaks spanish better than I do, maybe he can translate it for me. ^_^
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43