Sort:  

I know, right?
I still haven't drawn my garden map for this year...

That is a good side effect that I have noticed with Steemit use - It has gotten me to bring many projects to completion - for the sake of a post - that might not otherwise have been completed :)

Ha aint that the truth! Plus start new ones!!!

Very true... some motivator it is this Steemit thang!

Don't think I'll have time this year... apart from late bloomong tomatoes we have no plan what so ever yet!

I figured it was good timing for this contest (for north of the equator at least :) - Just built that garden terrace and was asking my wife what veggies she wanted to see in there. I pretty much know where everything is going, but I have to buckle down and figure out the precise details :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43