You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grow a Large Collection of Succulents for Free!

in #gardening7 years ago

I've enjoyed feeling inspired by this post. I've propogated many plants (more focused on edibles) and really appreciated this info on succulents. Well laid out and great photos! I'll be asking around as yards aren't really a thing where we live. Have you ever dabbled in cacti or agaves?

Sort:  

Thanks so much for checking out my post, I really hope it helps.
I have a single cactus, but as I am a bit clumsy, I think any more would be a serious risk of injury for me! The kind I have is a grafted ruby ball cactus.
Agaves are really popular in gardens in my area, but I've never had one myself - I don't think I've got the space. That being said, there is a smaller one in the communal area of my apartment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32