You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revved Up Ragtag, Part 7

in #gardening7 years ago

You could bag up those leaves and compost them in the bag. We have a small electric chain saw for thos pesky little trees and I have used a saws all on them also. Who knows? Maybe you can put up a make shift cjicken coop so you can enjoy a small flock of chickens.what do I know?!

Sort:  

They'd definitely be easy to transport bagged up. I could start with that method & see how much I can move per bag. Good idea! Thanks!

I think we have a chain saw around here, but I've never personally used one. I might have to remedy that. Would love to have a saws all! Maybe for Christmas...

Sadly, my town doesn't allow chickens, but rabbits are feasible. Wonder what Tink would make of that development. Lol!

Deb, remember the post I did a year ago or so, google my @username + BAHCO Laplander folding saw!!!

Hi M2C:

Deb, remember the post I did a year ago or so, google my @username + BAHCO Laplander folding saw!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61