You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeding Cucurbits in Anticipation of Summer

in #gardening5 years ago

Achocha...I had to look them up, because I had never heard of them. Interesting. I wonder if those would grow in Ireland too. Tempted to buy some seeds now. I have never been much of a squash grower, because I always think of it when it's too late in the year, but have some seeds this year. And quite happy to have found a melon that will grow here too!

Good gardening and I would love to see an update as they grow.!

Sort:  

Hey @misslasvegas :) I am not sure but it could be worth a try! What squash are you growing this year? I will definitely post updates on the squash and garden as the season continues :)

LOL, I don't actually know what kind of squash it is. I got some seeds from a friend, and would have to ask her, or just leave it as a surprise. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63