You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends or Foes?

in #gardening6 years ago

The carnations are beautiful. The caterpillars, not so much but they are part of the ecosphere. Let us know if they are friend or foe.

I have planted a number of butterfly bushes. They bring a lot of flying friends - from late spring thru the summer. Maybe too late for pollinating but they are easy to grow and easy to take care of. And the deer don't eat them which is important for where I am.

Sort:  

thank you
I can't do that .. they fly away once they're done being a pupa :D

you should start posting about your garden, too
try it and tell us just anything about it
and take pics
nothing more nothing less

OK. Will do. I already have some which I've been waiting to get a block of time free to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48