The Potted Raspberries - 4th Season

in #gardening6 years ago

666c91d8-a0f5-4f26-8249-6e01144d7dde.jpeg


In a few days , they'll all turn red and can be harvested and soon ready for smoothies. A yummy ingredient for a healthy drink...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, what a wonderful harvest for you... I am not sure whether raspberries would grow here. I only see them as frozen products..

Thank you.. weatherwise, I am not sure myself because of the heat in the Phils. But maybe you have to try grow it in a container..

Hmmmm.... I haven´t tasted raspberries, How I wish they can grow here in a hot climate.

Well, it´s growing only in summer here, but I think it will grow there too.

Wow fresh fruit! Its good for your health.

Tutuo yan, kaya dami ko harvest gawin ko smoothie... hehehe

It looks so beautiful.

Thank you

Saraaaaap 😍😍😍
Deliciuous!

Thank you Lala...

Very good berry. I need it for a cocktail, a cake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63