You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Best Time Ever to be a Gardener is NOW

in #gardening8 years ago

I would absolutely love to walk through that garden of yours one day! And man - some of those peppers look hot!!!
I know you've mentioned something about doing a seed exchange a while ago. I may have to sing for some seeds one of these days. I finally found a delicious tomato and had put aside some seeds to plant...and then the kid accidentally threw them away...which was shocking because he rarely cleans! Store-bought simply tastes like cardboard! Ah well.
btw - GREAT logo @vlad!

Sort:  

Let me know when you want the seeds. I was very blessed to finally spend some time back in the garden, I think we have missed one another and it showed.

Also, I can ship some peppers with the seeds, and right now I have a #hotpepperchallenge going on. Winner wins 10 STEEM Tokens.

CONTEST LINK HERE

HAHA, @papa-pepper - we already test our septic at home. I'll cheer from the rear...without donating mine. :D Will share out your contest on FB & Twitter and see who bites

You wont "cheer from the rear" if you eat them!
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68