You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Garden Update II

in #gardening6 years ago

That plant is fabulous, we use it a lot for the flu, as infusions, it acts as an antiseptic, expectorant and mucolytic, having it at home is beneficial and if you grow it yourself, the merits are more attractive, I'm glad you have your crop, I also have some plants that I will try to show you very soon, although I'm very bad at it, at least I try to do it.

Sort:  

Hey, hey @melvadg! ^^ Ahaha, I've killed some plants as well. Most struggle I've had has been with lavender plants and successfully killed two plants. One with too much watering and one by not securing it from local cats who apparently enjoyed the scent of it and decided to rip all the branches off and roll in it, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66