You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balkan Anemones , A Perfect Ground Cover

in #gardening7 years ago

Oh they are lovely, I just bought some Anemones de Caen! They are beautiful too. I can't wait to see them bloom!

Beauty like an independant woman. My kind of plant! Seriously though I love the spreaders that you can propogate by their rhizomes

Sort:  

@meesterboom Anemones de Caen want them in pots! ^ ^

yes, like an independent woman

source
even just the newly sprouted ones would do as long as the roots aren't too ripped or damaged

In pots you say? I was going to put them about in clumps all over the show! Are they spreaders?

Ah good old leggy beyonce!

@meesterboom yes they spread indeed but also very beautiful - so let them :D
I can't so just in pots - backyard like a forest now too many hahaha
like I hoarded but not really

In that case those critters are being allowed to spread, they look gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54