Gardening Sunday - Meet More Trees

in #gardening6 years ago

Last week I introduced to you my small garden, and how I was able to get it all cleaned up - check here in case you missed it .. YAY!

Digging Water Holes

This week I did some more work on the garden - Yes I'm slow but I'm happy at least I'm starting to take good care of my garden again :)
So I dug some holes around my trees so that the water holds up and they get the proper watering.
Here's some of the action there

image.png

Meet more of the trees

Last week you saw my Green Plum and the Kamquat. Check out some more beautiful guys here:

  • Common Persimmon: Last year this beautiful thing yielded us some tasty persimmons. This year, it started blooming too, let's see if we will be lucky enough :)

  • Fig: This poor little thing had an unfortunate pruning, but it kept going strong and bloomed again this year. Let's see if it will be able to produce something soon
    image.png

  • Pomegranate: My pomegranate has been in the garden for almost 3 years, and every year it flowers, yet no actual pomegranates. I think i tried everything (that I know of) , could we be luckier this year? we will see..

image.png

Images are my own taken via my cam, and also posted on www.jnaineh.com my own startup gardening platform

Thank you for reading through :)
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

Wow... great gardening. Good share @mcfarhat

Great post @mcfarhat... it is the best way to spend a sunday evening with gardening your trees. Good Luck !!

You received a 98.98% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

its awsome to see some great efforts by you to make garden pretty. I think you should add grass with plants as well to amke garden more prettier

Nice... Take care of them... Inshaallah the pomegranate tree will grow the fruit soon .

one tree that grows is very useful for the circulation of oxygen for survival on earth.
thanks. @mcfarhat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58