You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revved Up Ragtag, Part 2

in #gardening7 years ago

lol. I don't think I've ever heard of someone dumpster diving at a funeral home but the image makes me laugh. lol. I have a relative who always said bury me in a cardboard box and save money on the funeral....now I know where to find the box.

Sort:  

That IS picture... although the dumpster was behind a gas station. (I was emptying my dog poo collection from earlier walks.) Although, in essence I had the funeral home manager pre-emptively doing if for me!

LOL at the relative's opinion. They do have a point...
(p.s. The biggest of the three boxes came from the furniture store. Just fyi. )

;~P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52