Three Sisters Giveaway WINNER

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

winner.png

Huzzah!

So, due to low participation, it came down to a literal coinflip.

@makinstuff won the toss and gets the seeds.

Congrats!

Hit me up on Discord ( Mandi Rei Serra #9701) with your address and I'll get those seeds out to you ASAP.

happy gardening.png

Sort:  

@mandireiserra that's awesome!! I will definitely put those to good use :) I have a space I can get them started this season. I'm on discord as well, but I'm not that familiar with how to use it. My name there is (tinkershaman #0201) I tried to look you up and send a message, but have been unsuccessful :(

Just sent you a message on there.

Congratulations @makingstuff! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70