You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavender Harvest: Part One

in #gardening7 years ago

Oh lavender. I try to grow lavender 3rd year now. When I say I try to grow it - first year my neighbor's cats destroyed it. They basically made a nest in the middle of my plant. Second year it died before I got to plant it. This year I built a cage for my 6 lavender plants, but summer is so cold and rainy here that it just won't grow. I guess, no luck with lavender for me.

Sort:  

After that devoted of an attempt I feel like success has to be imminent! Wow! Hopefully it will dry out a bit and your little plants will flourish, you deserve a bit of a win in lavender land! The end goal is totally worth all the headache😊

I truly enjoyed your comment and followed ya! Good luck!

Thank you so much! :) I will definitely not give up on my lavender. I just hope it won't give up on me again. Weather looks more hopeful in July here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40