You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm Update: Lily Gets Adorable Favorite Silkie Chicks

in #gardening7 years ago

These two have kept me more on the edge of my seat than a horror movie LOL. I think they're getting better and they're sneezing and gasping for air...currently they're finding the weirdest sleeping positions they can as they are clearly starting to feel better. I think they're trying to freak me out by playing dead, just to jump up without even a sneeze.

They also started getting chatty today, a sign they're getting better too :)

Sort:  

Great to hear. Can't wait to see the as there grown hairy ball state :)

As of this morning they seem much better, maybe a photo post with what I did to help them to come today! If not within the next few days.

Right on ! sounds good !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50