You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm Update: Hoping for Fertilized Chicken Eggs

in #gardening7 years ago

That's one of the huge reasons I wanted silkies...and paid 60 dollars each for them. We have a small 7 egg incubator in the mean time but you can bet within a year if everything goes right I'll have a whole army of silkie hens instead of a fancy incubator LOL

Sort:  

Wow, I didn't know they were so pricey! Might be a nice side business to get into if you get your army growing :)

I wanna make Acapulco the silkie capital of Mexico...seriously. I will breed and sell :D

As a new silkie mom...I'm totally addicted. A little more than biased towards those fluffy little birds and their weird feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36