Lily's Little Garden: Pretty Striped Rose and Succulents

in #gardening7 years ago

I checked my little garden today and found this rose, which is awesome. I took some other shots too, but the rose honestly steals the show in my opinion. It brings joy to me: I plan to clone it and eventually sell these bushes to my friends :)

Check out some of our other recent posts!
Brother Bane Photo Shoot Part 2
Rebel in a Box Photo Shoot
Lily's Favorite Mexican Candy: de la Rosa Peanut Mazapan Photo Shoot

Sort:  

The rose is GORGEOUS. And your garden is lovely, @lily-da-vine.

I like your posts ,,,
what beautiful scenery are you a photographer?

I am learning photography by capturing my life :)

Beautiful rose , congrats on its blossom , captivates the eye :-)

I used to have those plants as a kid! smell it, it's so refreshing!

I just got some baby succulents for my apartment and I absolutely love them. They are so cute. I actually talk to them every morning as I am getting ready. Shhh, don't tell anyone. :)

How do you do it? You shared this post 19 minutes ago and you already have $2.25 potential earnings on it.
I'm earning a few cents per post on average and no matter what I do. I spent a lot of time (like more than 60 minutes) to write an article. I wrote a lot of articles. Nowadays I just rather post a link of a YouTube video because it's not worth spending more than 1 hour to write an article that no one cares about. I am rarely earning more than $0.50 on a post. What is your (and other peoples) secret?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37