You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Needs Horses' Shit and Cows' Dung When Mother Nature's Got Your Back

in #gardening7 years ago

Wow, so nice to see your garden producing so many zucchinis!! I love it and already bought four for making a vegetable soup.

I love your funny writing and comments​ to your photos "Why do you look so shocked, ​woman?" Ahah :)

Sort:  

Thank you!
I love zuchini soup too but I'm craving for something else now haha too much

I must prepare my soup tonight! I know someone will be craving for it tomorrow or just after!

Did you have a spiralizer? I'm willing to buy one (not sure when or where). Since I saw a bolognese recipe with spiralized zucchini​ instead of spaghetti​ that I'm craving for that! It could be an alternative for you!

good luck with your soup!
yes, I have a spiralizer and have made zucchini spag :)
in many different sauces
have you tried the alfredo version - it's more yummy than the normal spag
but i love them both

Thanks! While I was preparing the soup I realized it was the same soup I entered once in SCC (guess it was the first one you lead). I just had some old carrots to use.

So cool!! I'm not sure which kind of spiralizer I should buy. I've been looking to them for more than a year...but haven't made my decision yet.

The only time I heard about Alfredo sauce was when preparing a @gringalicious recipe (Alfredo chicken with lemon and rosemary). I don't see how it can go with a Bolognese recipe (zucchini​ or spag)...

oh wow .. that's awesome ^ ^

I just bought the one that's manually operated - very easy to use

it's an Italian word - for a pasta sauce with garlic and something more I suppose , it's common in my country cause we have international food there
too much of them actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35