You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outside the Garden

in #gardening5 years ago

Phone cameras are sometimes arguably better than DSLRs :P Well, it highly depends on who is the one holding the camera, but it is indeed good enough for most of the times.

And those are some beautiful pictures and flowers :) Would be even better if the colours are more saturated instead of somehow fading a little...I'm not sure if it's due to the light focusing or the hardware limitations of the iPhone itself, I haven't used an iPhone for a very very long time, lol.

Sort:  

Yah I love it for the convenience. I like to avoid all filters and see if I can get depth of field and colour composition right with the phone. Doesn’t always work too well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44