You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales from the Allotment - Tomatoes for Beginners

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Excelente post bro!
well deserved curie!!! :)
I grow some veggies in my roof top but is not so good, i have not so much space nor dirt...
Anyway, I did grew some small "cherry tomatoes" or at least that's how we call them in argentina :)

Sort:  

Thanks dude, I woke up to a lovely tomato related surprise with this post. wasn't expecting any curie but this is the first gardening post I have written so maybe that explains it lol. Yeah, cherry tomatoes are awesome, I grew some last year in hanging baskets and have seeds from those plants germinating at the moment. I'm hoping they will sprout soon as those plants were great with loads of small yellow tomatoes to compliment the red and tiger striped ones I had last year.

I did also in a "hanging garden" i used to pallets against the wall and about 15 gallon water bottles half open set sideways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68