You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Needs Horses' Shit and Cows' Dung When Mother Nature's Got Your Back

in #gardening7 years ago

You've become a master at formatting.

When my mom (born in 1922) was a little girl her parents used to send her out onto the street with a shovel to pick up the horse shit! She told me that it was highly embarrassing!

For sure it works well but I hate the smell!

The produce form your garden looks amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks!

Oh.. so it's been so even before .. yes, I can't breathe every time I pass by 'em smokin' heap of horse's shit and weed. I would probably feel the same if I have to also go out on the street but in the public garden - everyone does it so it's no biggie just the stink would kill you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14