You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookbook Find at a Second Hand Shop.....Fellow Homesteaders.....Willing to share Recipes

in #gardening7 years ago

here is the link to my cooking books post - if you do not like links in your comments, let me know and I will take it off....https://steemit.com/hobbyhub/@jkiw/the-magic-to-be-found-in-old-cooking-books-warning-one-might-get-addicted

Sort:  

It's all good my friend. I will absolutely take a peek and compare my embarrassing collection of cook books to yours. I am not a hoarder. Giggling. LOL

lol how did the Chicken Cobbler turn out?

Well, it certainly did not look like the picture, it wasn't pretty that's for sure but it was tasty. I had to tweek the recipe a little, as it tasted bland. Thanks for asking my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44