You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Geranium Cuttings

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend how are you, I tell you that you have a good hand for the plants, my grandmother told me that not all people can grow a plant to me at least they do not give me what I have tried but they do not occur, so you are very lucky because your plants are very beautiful
How do you go with your tissue
Ihope everything is fine on the farm give greetings to Candy and Brimax

Sort:  

Hello friend! Since I was young I have been interested in plants. I try to surround myself with them whevever I can. Did you see Candy in he yard behind the flowers on my windowsill? She says Hi!

If I already saw it She is happy she has a lot of space to play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63