You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragtag Garden, Part 34

in #gardening7 years ago

I just love your creativity- now I've got to go search to see how those tubs drain excess water. And for what you call a rag-tag garden, you keep things immaculate! I wish my garden were as neat and tidy!! Looking forward to more updates! I bet the 'greenhouse' will extend your season a good bit :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

The bin ended up in the garden because it had a crack down one side already. It seemed a shame to waste the container because of a crack, so it now lives outside & works beautifully. (A few holes in the bottom would work, too. That's how the buckets are set up.) The 'ragtag' part... is just using or re-using what I have on hand. It's fun to find ways to re-purpose items to be useful again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51