You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Your Own Tobacco

in #gardening8 years ago

This is awesome just gave you a big up vote :) Takes a lot to create a product like that. Im sure its exciting to be able to inhale a nice puff of fresh home grown tobacco! Sounds delicious! My mom grew it once when I was young she just did it to do it though didn't make anything of it though. Im gonna follow you please follow back :D

Sort:  

@jacobcards I will follow you, I've already checked you out, you have some cool posts. The curing is the hard part, I'm not that good, but I'll write up an article on how to cure tobacco at home. The plants are pretty and also make a great insecticide! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41