You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Your Garden Layouts - Existing or Planned

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the post of your new herb garden layout - amazing pictures of the mature herbs in your gardens. Lemon verbena is one of my favorite scents too - the lemon scent is so strong and sweet with verbena. Excellent for herbal tea, lemon verbena has a natural sweetening component that does not effect blood sugar - like stevia :) Lemon Catnip also has a nice lemon smell, smells like candy, and the tea is relaxing (for humans :)

Sort:  

I have never heard of lemon catnip. I am intrigued! My second thought: What will my geriatric cat say about lemon catnip...You know, all catnip is HERS! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37