You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Needs Horses' Shit and Cows' Dung When Mother Nature's Got Your Back

in #gardening7 years ago

It was cow dung that were used when we were kids, not just to veggie plots but also to our rose garden. As for being organic, most probably they were.
Pssst..can i join next harvest? What's wrong with putting ur produce outside?Anyone can take their pick ;)

Sort:  

sure you may :)
punt aka rito!
we did that, too but people are too shy to get :)
I'm glad I have plenty of them peeps that I know of .. my friends live far away I can't often send them any

Ay magsabe ka para i can bring sako hehe
Sarap siguro mga yan..fresh na fresh.
I'll consider becoming a vegetarian..fry ko.

ikaw isasako ko dyan hahhaa
uu masarap although super dami
am not a vegetarian - half lang
cause I still eat white meat and seafood
yum yum

Sayang naman ang steak if di eat.
Di mo ko luvs, feel mo pa ko isako.
Am on nites lola.

an drama mo hahaha

Ahahaha labile moods ang peg lola...pls check inber's and ogoowinner's posts. need nila boto mo. wag ka mainis.

dami mo requests ha
pinagbigyan ko n dalawa :P
pag nakita ko sila sa steemd kahit late na or days ago pa I always return ups
pag wala sa steemd ko - wala kc tinitipid ko yung VI ko te
tsaka supported naman n mga yan
kaya n ni Terry mga yan ;)

ows?? eh di oks lang then. pati si inber?
me comment ako sa yo ha..hinde ko acct lolsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11