You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbee

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

Hi and welcome to the Steem blockchain. If you want to edit your post to add the tags #introducemyself and #introduceyourself, this may help you get a little more exposure.

You've got a beautiful flower garden going there. I've taken the liberty of giving you a shout out in the Homesteaders - Living Naturally newsletter. Please feel free to ask for help from any of us there. The @homesteaderscoop posts all have an invite, at the bottom, to our discord group where there are lots of friendly people who are happy to answer questions. I hope we will hear more from you in the future. I might not remember to check if you reply on this comment, but do feel free to talk to me directly either on my posts or by tagging me - @minismallholding if you reply here.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14