You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to make your own natural liquid fertilizer? One that is especially rich in potassium and perfect to encourage flowers and fruit set?

in #gardening6 years ago

I've just sown some comfrey and its close relative borage. It's an amazing plant that has so many uses. I'm glad it's not just seen as an annoying weed anymore. Great post and welcome aboard fellow passenger ❤❤

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You are the reason I am even a passenger on the ecoTrain. Thank you for taking the time to walk me through everything! Truly enjoy everything I have read with the tag so far.

Aww thank you too! I'm glad you're finding your way on Steemit and Ecotrain. You deserve to be recognized. :-) xx <3

You won't regret it!!!! The bees love it too!!!!

Thank you. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42