You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Seeds. Let's Sprout!

in #gardening7 years ago

I love these words so much! I just moved to Buffalo, NY - as an avid gardener/heirloom seed saver, I am so happy to have connected with people who are hoping to start a free seed bank here. I can't wait to be a part of it!
I'll be sure to write about the seed bank in Buffalo when it takes off, to hopefully inspire others to start one, or even to start thinking about the importance of free seeds and holding onto our heirloom traditions.
peace, love, plant magic!

Sort:  

That is so awesome to hear! I'd love to hear more about it as things unfold. Sharing your journey and what you learn along the way will definitely help others who share the vision. Stay in touch and here's to all the free seedbanks yet to sprout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33