Sort:  

@haphazard-hstead, I really wanted to share these pictures with you too. It is the biggest flock I have ever seen.
https://steemit.com/nature/@rebeccaryan/will-trade-moose-for-turkey
It didn't get that many views because I used 5 tags instead of 4. (I didn't realize that there was a glitch to the tag component.)
I hope you like it. :)

Thanks a bunch! That is a neat post with all those turkeys. I liked the red border around your pictures, too!

Thank you. I'm still learning how I can make my posts a little better and easier on the eyes to read.

Thank you @haphazard-hstead! I was thinking of you when I made this post and hoped you'd see it. These little decorations really are sweet. I plain to stock pile milkweek pods next fall, once the plants have gone to seed, of course. It's a whole new world of organic folk art for me. :)

Aren't plants just the best! Those milkweeds are perennials, so they will be there waiting for you next year, to use in your art. How great is that! :D

Yes! That's incredible! I didn't realize that milkweed is a perennial. Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35