You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragtag Garden, Part 34

in #gardening7 years ago

Hey aunt-deb, love the little rows you made in your seed starting system. May need to do something like that myself! Have you ever used a planting square? I am thinking about doing that for when I start 100-200 plants for the garden this year.

They help to keep spacing reasonable!

Sort:  

Thanks, @halcyondaze! I haven't ever used a planting square. Sounds interesting! My little bin and buckets were a spur of the moment thing this year. I'll be able to plan for next year.

That many plants will surely keep you busy! If you do use the square, it'll be cool to see if it helps.

I'll make a video on how to make one!

Cool! I have very limited sun in my backyard, so getting a lot out of a small area is right up my alley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46