You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Backyard Garden - Fresh Food Grown with Love

in #gardening7 years ago

Congratulations and what an impressive garden!
For the first time I attempted to grow spearmint in my herb garden this year and I just can't get the seeds to sprout. Not sure why, but next year I will attempt again. Your mint looks so lush!

Sort:  

I find that sprouting the seeds inside is helpful. Maybe give that try? Once it gets started, you'll have enough to share! Thanks for stopping by @goldendawne.

I usually do start seeds inside. Not sure what my problem is. But I'll try again next season

Hmm, find a friend that has mint growing and dig a little bit up. They will be happy to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67