You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Your Own Produce, Essential Do's and Don'ts

in #gardening8 years ago (edited)

Great post. Following. Your tattoo story was missed by admin last week. Would you consider making a post of your own for this week. I have taken over and am but a tiny minnow. I have received interest, but if you post ,as it stands you would have a one in one chance of winning.
I am hoping it will pick up in coming weeks.

Perhaps you could paste this across with your picture.
Wait how does it work? Do we comment with tattoos or post an article? Either way, here is my tiny little contribution, I got this tattoo in Uganda. I lived in the bush there for half a year, working for a church plant. As you would expect, the vast need of the people there impacted me greatly, but there was a sense of hope and upcoming after the devastation of the LRA, that trumped the heartbreak of poverty and drought. This tattoo commemorates that hope, GEN means hope in Luo, the tribal language in the region I lived. On top of it is an East African Crane, national animal of Uganda, so it sympolizes Uganda standing on Hope.

Then title it as out lined here
https://steemit.com/tattoostorycontest/@girlbeforemirror/tattoo-story-contest-week-7-submissions-now-open-under-new-management

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26