You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My end of August community garden reoport, for Simplymike's garden challenge

in #gardening5 years ago

I have never seen a multi-colored corn before! That's awesome. And you have a bountiful potato harvest! Well-done! 😍 Thank you for telling us about what happens when potatoes are exposed to the sun, that's a new knowledge for me.

Is there a difference between pumpkins and squash? I thought they are just synonyms. Anyway, maybe I have to google it myself. Hahaha! 😂

Thank you so much @amberyooper for this post. It makes me post about our garden too. 😍

Sort:  

Thank you!
Pumpkins are considered a type of squash, but they are a separate variety from other types of squash.

Oh, I see. Thank you for the explanation. Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39