You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut Butter: From Harvest to Sandwich

in #gardening7 years ago

This post is awesome!!!!

I have always wanted to grow my own peanuts and make my own peanut butter, for my son is a peanut butter inhaler, he probably eats a couple pounds of peanut butter a week! Thank you so, so much for the yields per pound data, that endears you to me more than you know, and you better believe I upvoted and resteemed this post, hard, lol!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem and glad it could help you. Peanut butter's definitely awesome (even better when you make your own) so I can understand his love! Lol Now it's it time for you to make a big batch!

I'm on it! I also think I am going to give growing them a try too, for I have pondered it over the years, but just didn't think that peanuts would make it here. Experiments are cool though! Thanks again for sharing 😊

You definitely should! It's a neat plant to grow and definitely really easy to grow as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64