Sort:  

oh .. where have you been?
I missed having you around?
everything okay?

i don't know but since you said so I and knowing you're the one who often gave me the right answers on all of my gardening forum post - it must be
so then, I have am harboring a future moth?

yes, just a moth. If it were going to be a beautiful butterfly, I might let it go ahead and eat!

For the past 3 weeks or so, I've been away on a bunch of weekends and otherwise pre-occupied I guess. I was checking in briefly but only enough to give a few upvotes here and there.
But thanks for missing me :0) All is well.

I see.. I'll let it live .. I don't think I'd be able to go back in the vege garden any sooner so I'd let him eat all he can .. he'll do my ever bearing strawberries good in winter ^ ^

am glad you're okay
I haven't done gardening posts for a while too so I haven't crossed your path at all I suppose
am glad to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43