you WONT BELIEVE the GROWTH!

The last 5 days have been rain here Jersey, and the growth in the Garden has been UNBELIEVABLE!
EPIC-GROWTH.jpg

Sort:  

Rain is a blessing for plants and for those who care for it. Very beautiful to enjoy when the plant is lush and green.👌

Amen to that @seha76! Yes it is, thank you for your kind words 😁

Really Amazing Growth

Amazing stuff..... I've been following the journey....hopefully, there will be more reasons to be amazed.

Thank you @solcross! Very cool, I think so. Just wait till the harvests 😁👍

You are welcome, man

is that your garden?
I love gardening.
whether the dog is keeping the garden.
I think it's very rainy that we need when we are gardening but the rain is not solid.
I have seen your video and I think this video is very good.

@cekmailna! Yup, this is my garden. And my dog helps watch over it and also eats from it like me. Thank you for you kind words my friend 😁

You're welcome

Rain usually causes the plant to become more fertile and grow well, but if too much water also causes the roots of the plant to rot and die.
Your pet seems smart and submissive...
Like @gardeningchannel.

This video is great. It was a very informative share. Thank you, first and foremost. @gardeningchannel

We loved your great content so much we wanted to showcase it in our weekly curation report where you will be paid from the post payout. Thank you!

You can find the post here
https://steemit.com/helpie/@helpie/helpie-s-homesteading-curation-report-11-by-helpie-curator-llfarms

I have seen some of your videos on YouTube and did not know you were here on Steemit too! Your videos are very inspiring and well put together. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61