Sort:  

Seedlings are about to bloom. A great visual feast. Congratulations @gardeningchannel

Thanks @turkishcrew! Yeah I'm getting more and more excited as the days progress! 😄

Awesome setup you have. I'm across the river from you in SEPA and have a big raised bed garden. I don't have room for anymore berries but thanks for offering free plants to everyone.

Love your videos,,I just found you here. I am a subscriber to your youtube channel (Worldwithoutruleoflaw). I will support you here now as well. I think you are doing amazing things bro

You got a 7.06% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gardeningchannel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I love fruits and herbs. Really benefits for us in the future. Maybe one or three years, but we can also regenerate as needed. Thank You
Happy Gardening!

This is one of the most beautiful and encouraging videos I've seen in a long time! I'm struggling to produce a container "garden" this year, but you have inspired me. Going to follow and subscribe. Blessings from the Heartland - Kansas City.

Seedling seedlings soon grow and the garden becomes green. I love to pick his fruit.
Like your video @gardeningchannel

Friend, a question those trees are you planted in this presentation? I can not hear the video because I hurt the computer's cornet. I can only see.
and for the space and other things that come out in the video gave me that impression ,?

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@gardeningchannel/how-to-start-a-food-forest-from-scratch-phase-4

Great post wish if you could follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06