Sort:  

Good to see you here, @gardeningchannel! I have been watching your videos in YouTube since last January. I really love watching your harvesting videos.

Hey @ybanezkim26!
Yeah I have to say I really love this platform. That’s so cool to hear, thanks for connecting with me and leaving me words or encouragement.
I’m excited to do some harvest videos this year too, fruit trying to be patient though. They are like one of those things where to many of them begins to water things down, I want to time it just right 👌😁

Hi gardeningchannel,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

yeeeeeehawwwwwww!!!! thank you @curie!!!!!!!

Awesome!! Thank you @curie!! The Steemit community has been so good to me, and I am truly happy to be a part of it.
I am doing what I can to bring in viewers from my YouTube channel, onto this platform.
A rising tide raises all ships 👍😁

Congratulations @gardeningchannel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

James is the real deal! I have been following him on other social medias for a while and I am glad to see someone like him on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53