You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a vegetable garden..

in #gardening7 years ago

Nice post. Always good to see someone taking the initiative to feed themselves. I wish you all the best with your garden and ongoing success on steemit. It's a great platform. I'll go check out some more of your posts too. :) @galenkp

Sort:  

I appreciate that! Thank you! I agree. There's nothing better than being self-sufficient. I wish you success as well and I'll definitely check out your posts!

Yep, I agree. I wrote a post a few days ago about being a kid growing up in a household were we had vegetable gardens and chickens etc. For me I look back at those times fondly. Kids these days don't get to do that stuff. They're too busy playing Warcraft on their iphones. :) Cheers, have a good day this Friday. Mine's just coming to an end so...Hello weekend! :) @galenkp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54